Contact us

Get in touch with the Vinolok Customer Service

 

Customer Service

Contact a customer service representative in your preferred language

General Information


Preciosa GS, a.s.

Opletalova 3197/17
466 67 Jablonec nad Nisou
vinolok@preciosa.com

English


Zuzana Vávrová

T: +420 488 111 756
M: +420 737 220 247
zuzana.vavrova2@preciosa.com

German


Viktor Neumann

T: +420 488 111 746
M: +420 739 520 318
viktor.neumann@preciosa.com

French


Jana Kratochvílová

T: +420 488 111 744
M: +420 739 520 265
jana.kratochvilova@preciosa.com

Czech


Lenka Nožičková

T: +420 488 111 747
M: +420 739 520 404
lenka.nozickova@preciosa.com

Spanish


Adéla Knitlová

T: +420 488 111 735
M: +420 739 520 266
adela.knitlova@preciosa.com

Russian


Irena Čížková

T: +420 488 111 719
M: +420 739 520 443
irena.cizkova@preciosa.com

Italian


Eliška Částková

T: +420 488 111 765
M: +420 739 520 564
eliska.castkova@preciosa.com

Vinolok Distributors

Find a Vinolok distributor in your country or region

Australia & New Zealand
Columbit
Nicola Zeh-Katz
T: +61 97007666  M: +61 425847779


www.columbit.co.nz
Austria & Hungary
Müller Glas & Co
Manfred Silberbauer
Argentina

Vinventions
Eduardo A. Casaubon
T: +54 261 4232861
M: 011 1557480438
ecasaubon@nomacorc.com.ar
www.nomacorc.com

Bulgaria
Sodinal Bulgaria
Rossitsa Staykova
T: +359 (32) 960 026
M: +359 (0) 878 820 970

www.sodinal.com
Chile
Vinventions / Oximetric
Rodrigo Moraga
T: +56 2 2378 0010
F: +56 2 2378 0011
M: +56 9 9419 7919
rmoraga@oximetric.cl
www.oximetric.cl
China

Nomacorc Closures (Yantai) Ltd.
David Yin
T: +86-535-2169866
F: +86-535-2169899
dyin@nomacorc.com.cn
www.nomacorc.com.cn

Czech Republic

Bricol-M
T: +420 800 274 265
bricol@bricol.cz
www.bricol.cz

BS vinařské potřeby s.r.o.
T: +420 519 346 236
info@vinarskepotreby.cz
www.vinarskepotreby.cz

France
Comptoir de la Cave
Christophe Chapoulie
T: +33 (0)4 68 55 41 55
M: +33 (0)6 86 77 61 73

www.comptoirdelacave.com
Germany
Rudolf Ohlinger GmbH & Co.KG
Dr. Claus Fischer
T: +49 (0)6237 4000 24
M: +49 (0)172 6938189

www.ohlinger.de
Great Britain
H Erben Limited   
Helen Condron
T: +44 1473825178
M: +44 7931535679

www.erben.co.uk
Greece
Cork Hellas – Kokkalidis Brothers   
Tina Kokkalidou
T: +30 23920 29760
M: +30 6945 938110
info@corkhellas.gr

www.corkhellas.gr
Italy

Vinventions
Edoardo Rovetti
T: +39 0445 1656521
M: +39 3479029171
e.rovetti@nomacorc.be
www.vinventions.com

Israel
Archem
Limor Eyni
T: +972 9 950 5449
M: +972 544 52 52 82

www.archem.co.il
Mexico
Miguel Angel Vargas 
T: +52 (33) 8421 8264
M: +52 1 (33) 3397 5702
Skype: miguelvargas24
Slovenia

Trendina, Bojana Zupan s.p.
Dejan Kordiš
T: +38 631 885 593
dejan.kordis@trendina.si
www.trendina.si

South Africa
Columbit (Pty) Ltd.  
Jaco de Beer
T: +27 21 593 3161
M: +27 (0)82 907 1887

www.columbit.com
Spain

Vinventions
Sébastien Andrés
T: +34 637 514 284
s.andres@nomacorc.be
www.nomacorc.com

Estal s.a.
Ludovic Bantzhaff
T: +34 972 821 676 – ext.40
M: +34 639 706 225

www.estal.info

USA & Canada

 

USA & Canada
Vinventions
West Coast
Kelleyanne Dove
T: +1.707.694.4686
kelleyanne.dove@vinventions.com
East Coast/ Midwest
Natalie Thomas
T: +919.460.2300
NThomas@nomacorc.com
www.vinventions.com

Universal Packaging
Nicole Kaseberg
T: 1 541 980 2124
nkaseberg@thinkuniversal.com
www.thinkuniversal.com

 

Marketing & Public Relations

For questions or comments related specifically to Vinolok marketing, contact…

Vinolok logo

Vinolok. The most elegant and creative closure for wines, spirits, bottled water and oils.